Cultural tourism, in which people travel in order to visit museums, monuments and archaeological sites among other things, is a growing industry. Having so many visitors may sometimes benefit a nation's cultural heritage, but it can also cause problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

First of all,I do agree with the statement of tourism could cause problems to the country they visit. However,even though I support the idea of limiting tourists to reduce the damage that might be done by travelers,We can't deny the benefits they bring to the country's economy. Moreover, There's a lot of people who represent a good example of a person who respects other cultures and values they come across after they visit a particular country they've got in mind in a long time. Individulas from a specific country can be judged by one individual actions,Which only shows how ignorance people can be by generalising and judging a whole group of people by one person action. Additionally,the problems caused by tourists can't be ignored, Otherwise it will only make the citizens angrier and overwhelmed,Which will lower the trust between the public and their government. Tourism is a huge part of the economy of each country on this earth.To avoid conflicts between individuals and their governmet can be solved by enforcing strict laws restrict and force tourists to behave more mature and respect the values the face for the first time they see in the country they travel to. To conclude,I do believe tourism is pretty much harmful to the society values and culture, However no country can live without tourism money,Especially there's a lot of countries depend on the tourism money.