Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this period of modernity, many people argue that education should be a must for every young person until 18 years old. I advocate strongly with these statements and am going to reflect on this essay my own view of such a common issue and to discuss both opinions. On the one hand, education is good for every person let alone children that younger than 18. Firstly, being able to know mathematics, history and physics is going to help them in any kind of business they decide. Moreover, getting to know the basics in a lot of fields is going to help pick what kind of work they want to do when they grow up. Secondly, learning how great minds think is going to open ways of thinking for them, even if they were not interested in the new information itself. On the other hand, some are interested in music and art, which are limited in some schools. Therefore some kids drop out to focus on the things that their passionate about, I believe that getting a full school education is a safe choice for future choices. In my mind education is never a waste of time, having school until 18 years old and then deciding if they want to continue to get more education or follow their dreams. I would stress that education has more positive than negative. I support definitely this statement and my arguments confirm it. Nevertheless, parents must decide upon themselves what is best for their children.