Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

It is often assumed that some occupations might be substituted by robots in the future. While it is true that some industries and companies have started using robots as assistants, jobs that require human emotion will not be taken over. This essay will discuss why some jobs will rely on humans rather than a machine. Robots might be used by industries to assist in company production or finish simple jobs that do not require complex decisions. Some factories might be using AI robots because they are more cheaper than hiring humans. Furthermore, using this algorithmic computer system is faster to give feedback when it comes to managing big data. For example, in Japan, the Honda company has been using robots for the mass production of motorcycles, a production volume significantly higher than manual human work. In addition, they also use this technology to help police department clasify database of human face, so they can recognize people using an app. For these reasons, human work that requires speed mass production and managing big data will be replaced by AI in the future. On the other hand, there are some human jobs that cannot be replaced by robots because robots have no emotions. Put simply, some jobs require a 'human touch'. These jobs include psychology, education, art, and social work, to name but a few. Robots will never be able to do jobs that require complexity, creativities or feelings. That is why jobs like these cannot be replaced by AI in the future. To summarise, this significant number of people jobs will be conducted by AI robots in the future. Robots might replaced humans when their jobs require speed and mass production; however, abstract and complex skills will always be necessary. Ultimately, very few jobs will be held in an increasingly artificial intelligent workforce.