It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future

It is crucial that people, even adolescents, start saving money for future purposes. I strongly agree, as not only does it make the quality of one’s life more enhanced, but also aids people in unfortunate scenarios requiring costly medical intervention. It is of high significance that anyone should save money in order to have a better quality of life in the future. It is through the capital they developed through savings, that individuals could facilitate a better environment for themselves. For instance, people that take a proportion of their income and withhold from spending it will have a bigger capital that would enable them to rent a bigger apartment with better services that would make life easier for them. If this person has not been saving for a long time, they would not have had afforded this luxury. Furthermore, people that grow their savings accounts over years can make use of it in cases of a medical emergency. As people become older their health status starts to decline requiring expensive medical operations that can be very costly. For such people, the presence of emergency funds could help finance these medical situations which help avoid disasterous consequences; such as death. For example, a middle-aged man with an average paycheck can not afford to pay for a surgery as his financial portofolio would be impacted significantly rendering him unable to provide for himself after the operation. However, the money he has been saving for some time can be used to cover most of the expenses, thus facilitating a better recovery without the burden of bankruptcy. To conclude, It is crucial that for the future, money should be saved by everyone including the youth. I completely agree as savings can prove to be very productive in cases of health issues that require expensive procedures on a limited budget. Moreover, it enables people to buy better cars and living areas which they could not have afforded without these saved financials