Some people think that media have the right to publish details of people's private lives, while others think it should be controlled. Discuss both views.

there have been concepts which say certain individuals aspects that the news have their own feild to share news with others. while, other argue that it will be personal and hiddenbecause it lead the spread of of nagetivity. But both perspectives hold significant value and this essay will further explore each viewpoint before presenting my opinion conclusion. Firslty the main reason that everyone hastheir own personal lives whatever every pupilwho are connected to any family any celebrities and every agency have their privacy and they have to choose apply all things going through in their life it should be private. For example the film stars are acting with their co-stars and social television have improvisedtheir news like they have an affair but it has their own life there no one can interfere their work. therefore it will be affect emotionally the disturbance that declares unethicale action. on the other hand, others believe social media have their degree to gather information and expose the world.but they should creat appropriate ways to conduct data about other communities and societies, therefore then they upload their content it will not be impact to other mental health for instance, one of my colleague related to famouse publishing agency has to important note regarding to government policies.ultimately,she upload the news with elegancy and without propaganda. to conclude that i believed everyone should have to right to hide their private life instead those radios who have to spread false allegations should be banned because they influence and disturb others' lives.