People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The issue of ideal society has been discussed widely. Therefore, there are many ways that help to create ideal society. On the one hand, citizens attempt to construct optimal society in different methods. First, they try to encourage a workteam as it helps to strength social bond and strength communication. Consequently, the community will be more cooperative and voluntary. Increasing greenhouse area is play a crucial role to create a perfect community because assists in decreasing of environmental problems like air pollution. As result, the environment will be more eco-friendly which impact positively on citizens health and reducing of diseases such as lung cancer. Moreover, improvement in education and health care are essential for community because enhancement will affect on healthcare and economy of community. To explain, if individuals are educated will innovate technologies that help medical care professional in their diagnosis and treatment. As a result, the life expectation of people will increase. In addition, governments should encourage using public transportation to reduce traffic and emission of gases which might affect atmosphere and global warm. In my opinion, living in ideal community is unrealistic idea because governments and countries can support to build optimal environment for their populations. In conclusion, a model community has many advantages not only for citizens but also for government. I encourage all authorities to start thinking about how to create optimal society for their residents.