The government is spending a lot of money discovering life on other planets. Some people think that governments are wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problems of the public. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, researching and discovering outer space become a crucial thing. However, governments are responsible for providing all requirements to their citizens. while it is a commonly held belief that the government's concentration should be on addressing society's problems and finding solutions for them.Rather than spending more money on discovering other planets. I would argue that governments have a responsibility to invest more money in community issues irrespective of the advantages of spending money on research about other galaxies. To being with, numpers of pupulation these days have become highly progressive. Therefore, socitey problems will increase day by day. For example, nowadays, destitution is one of the biggest issues in the world. However, if the governments do not focus on it, it will be the key to increasing in number of crimes in the countries. Another point to consider, in today's globalized world, research and trying to study other planets will assist the country to become more important amount other countries. It is also possible to say that, the new effective studies may have a vital role in the rise of the economic status in the country. Moreover, this approach appears to be an effective solution to address many issues in the community. In conclusion, despite people having a different view, In my opinion, I strongly believe that citizens must be the priority for the government, in other words, If the society suffers from many problems, the focus of the government must be on their warrys worries. After that, they can make a balance between their citizen and other things.