Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why it might be the case? What could be the disadvantages if being self-employed?

In this current area, every one loves to work for themselves rather than company, becasue every one wants to be indepedient. However both perspecttives will be discuss and finally a conslusion is deduceed deduced. To begin with, self -employed is being increasing day by day,it might cause but it also has various benefits too. For instance everyone could work from home easily,they do not need to go somewehere. Another reason is that now a days company does not pay much to emplyees there for every one is selecting self emplyed. Moreover,in self employed we can start our own business to spend our life easily. in company we need to work many hours that work is very hard to do and also every one has to follow time management however,in self employed we can work any time any where Join the words anywhere show examples and main things in this,its depend on us how much we work if we work more we will earn more if not then we do not earn more. Also because og this we can give much time to family, and no one will ask us to do work now we will work ourselves any time any where Join the words anywhere show examples. However, it might cause us because in company we will get salaries on every 1st date but in in self employed we face issue in this thing. Moreover in companies everyone gets experience and explore many things easily and also learn vairous things, moreover that is some time physical and virtual works too but there are many seniors we can learn from them and work for company easily also company gives bonus to evry employee. In collusion colusion, i would say debate of working for comapny and self employeed will be balance because we can earn and learn from both things but in the end i will prefer self emplyeed