It is irrefutable that learning mathematics in educational system has become a topic of debate among parents. While some parents think that teaching mathematics is unimportant, other parents believe that this subject is a fundamental part of education. This essay wil discuss both sides of this topic.

People argue that learning mathematics is inevitable in the education system, while others see it as a non-essential subject. In my opinion, mathematics is significantly important in students' educational background for a number of reasons. First, math is not just a subject that you need to memorize each time, but it's a type of problem-solving technique that makes you think critically and creatively to find the answers. Second, a recent research study showed that solving mathematical Equations can enhance your memory and logical thinking, and help your brain expand into new areas. Moreover, the study demonstrated that the kids who do less maths practice tend to display high dispersion and low self-confidence, with a need to do everything in an unconscious pattern and quickly. Additionally, from my own experience, I attended two classes in Statistics and Algebra. However, at the beginning it was a bit difficult and overwhelming, but over time I started to see improvement and progress, not only in the course but even in real life when I face an issue, I began to break them down and analyze them in a logical aspect with calm mind and less stress. In conclusion, I believe that math is really important not just for your studies, but also for your brain and mental health.