trhere is an increasing trend around the world of married couples deciding not to have children. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for couples who decide to do this.

in modern times, most of the couples aspects that they spent time together till the few years after marriage without concieving. while, i personally cosidered it to both sides and i will give positive and negative reasons with examples. firstly, there are certain partners think that they should be maintain a financially stability atleast four to five years after marriage.the scond reason that they want to mentally and emotionally prepare to bring this significant dicisions in their life. in addition, there are serveral people bleived that when they have not be stable in their life. as result they have not capable for raise their childern as appropriate way. further more they deciede to mentally strong to understand their child with strong point view. for instance, on of my friend concieving one years after marriage and they have facing alot of struggle as a financially and emotionally so, there are many examples to compelled their parents to stop pragnacies. on the other hand it also be a downside cosequently this dicison affects their mother hormone and childern health such as most of the infant struggle with down syndrome beacuse of late pragnancy and disturbed hormones so it will huge impact. to conclude that it depends on their person to person and it is their personal dicisons to hold it in their life so, every pupils should choose their path with their own convinient convenience.