In order to learn about the way other people in the world live, it is better to look at film or video records than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this idea?

The way that people live theit lifes is essential, nowadays they do not live at best virsion of them self, due to bad habit and hard lifestyle. thats why is important to see and learn how to be great in life and focus on it. films and video advise is better than documents, because it is more fun and addressing the solution in funny way. for instance, there is a recent research that speak about schooling, the 90 percent of people learns more with video or hearing something than reading it, on the other hand written information it is good but not prime option to raise your knowlage about how people live their lifes, also social media play prone role, because it is raising the intellection of the madia users. overall, any information for book or movie about countries, it is useful if you understand it. For example, if you want to know about the culture of Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia, you should know where they live or is it a city or a country, also if you want to know about the bank system you should know the definition of money and financtial state. so how about knowing how the person live in saudi or china? first sereaching, than see a video or movie about it, which is a fundamental way, due to people prone to watch a movie if they want to study something.