Some people believe that the government should monitor websites. Do you agree or disagree?

. There is no denying the fact that the only way to make the internet safe is for the law to censor the content of websites. While it is a commonly held belief that censorship of some websites is not allowed in most countries, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider I agree with this opinion. To begin with, I believe that making the internet safe is for the state to censor It would be a relief for mothers and fathers. But now all the social media in the devices we can't enjoy because of some bad ads. For example, I can't give my phone to my son if he's sitting alone because I worry about bad ads. So I prefer we watch it together. Another, if the government censors the content websites all parties will feel comfortable with their children because the situation has become very worrying the period. For instance, 3 years ago I left my son with my cousin after that my cousin gave my son her phone and he watched Miss Rachel after that watched bad ads on the phone and told me that. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that I agree with the bureaucracy to censor the content of websites because it will prevent bad things from our children however Everyone should be careful about children on the Internet in general. They are not responsible for what they watch