There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is well known that we are in a new era of information and technology, every single day we coexist and use tools that make some assignments easy, for this reason, some people believe that that globalisation has benefited the earth by bringing together people, business and nations, while another group of individuals who criticise, how this asset will affect our lives, stand in the way of progress. I strongly agree with the statement that globalisation has changed our lives for a better future. First and foremost, globalisation has helped to connect families that live in other countries, breaking the boundaries of communication. For Instance, I always have lived far from my mother´s family, and also my sisters, However, not only with a single video call I can have a conversation and make a bond, but also I can see the world around my loved ones. Another example can be the manner of studying languages, you can find a tutor from the other side of the world, and take lessons in your home. Furthermore there are other advantage of this social-economical movement, and it is the abolishing the miscommunication, there are numerous ways to seek or provide information to the population. For instance, just typing a phrase, you may be able to find information about politicians in your neighbourhood and the proposal that they are made in your community. In conclusion, this essay is totally agree with the statement that globalisation has changed in several ways, how we think and perceive the world