Nowadays, many parents are sending their kids abroad to acquire good education. But, if and when these foreign educated students get back to their native country, they find it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. What kind of challenges do the people educated overseas face in their own country? What advice would you offer such people?

In recent years, the issue of sending kids abroad has sparked much debate. Some people believe that they acquire good education, however, others argue that it difficult to adjust themselves to the work life there. This essay will explain why this issue is concerning and suggest some possible solutions to adress it effectively. Firstly, one major problem associated with sending kids abroad is reverse culture shock. This is important because after adapting to a different lifestyle, culture, and working style abroad. Not only does this lead to feel unfamiliar, but it also contribute to frustrating. Moreover, mismatch between expectations and reality. They also face real life challenges and opportunities. Many people think that sending their kids abroad to acquire good education, however, this viewpoint ignores the fact that there is reverse culture shock. In addition, a practical solution to this problem would be student should start preparing before they return. They can begin by researching the job market in their home country. understanding local industry requirements, and networking with professionals through online platforms. For instance, attending job fairs or internships back home during their studies. Consequently, this could lead to help bridge the gap between foreign education and local expectations. To sum up, the sending kids to acquire good education presents serious challenges to both individuals and society. However, by adopting start preparing before they return, these problems can be tackles more effectively and sustainably. Overall, I strongly believe that with the right policies and actions, stay flexible and open-minded.