International cooperation is essential to tackle global environmental problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In order to tackle global environmental issues it is important to prepare agreements between parties internationally.I agree with this view as I believe even though one country contribute to the environmental degradation only within their geographical limits, it will eventually become threat to the world way in some aspects. For instance, if one nation is engaged in deforestation it will lead to global warming misbalancing the Carbon dioxide and Oxygen percentages in air. Eventually as a result sea level rise can be happen and nations living in islands are in danger.Apart from that oil spills happen in cargo ships when travelling to destinations during accidents, most nearest countries to those oil spills suffer more after incidents. Therefore cooperation between nations is playing vital part when avoiding these environmental hazards. As the result of agreements between communities green transport solutions have been introducing to the world. For an example,Cycling is encouraged in most of European countries and it has been widely recognized as sustainable transport mode. Most of the countries do research related to hybrid cars, electrical vehicles in order to minimize the Carbone emission.Gases like CFC emission is prohibited worldwide with the determination to protect ozone layer. According the given examples,it is obvious that world wide cooperation is essential to promote sustainable future without polluting the nature around. Corrected essay