Some people think that university education should focus on skills for future employment. Others think academic study should be the only focus. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today`s modern era, people believe that practicle skill from University is more important for the job, while other argues that academic degree is the only priority. In my opinion, skill is permenent and practicle practice, so insitute must focus on skill level but also acedamic study is important too. To begin with, University should give priority to skill based course before academic study, because the practicle knowledge is everything in todays world. Due to this, if student have enough skill in any perticular field, they can get high paid jobs and they can be rich in future. Moreover, if person have high skill level than they can be always in demand,and they can also setup their own business and get good money. This can be helpful for society as well, so people can find instant help as a technician for anything they need. For instance, there was a research done by Western Sydney University says, people with high skillset can get job faster than their counterparts, and also they earn more compare to others. On the other hand, academic study has their own benefits and this is also useful for pupils, as they can learn basics and history with the study. With academic study people can learn deep theory and basic data, which is important for practicle study. Furthermore, to learn any skill or practicle practical knowlwdge, basic academic study is must needed. For example, there was a article in Times of India says, people who have skill and theoritical knowledge, they can perform well in their particular field. To conclude, people who experts in skill they can earn good money and also find great jobs, but who having Change the form of the verb have show examples academic knowledge with skill they perform well compared to others.