1.Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

In recent times, the topic of whether upon graduating from senior high school, youngsters ought to keep on studying further or not. While individuals ague that going on studying university or college will be a best way in order to ensure a successful career, others believe that getting a job right after graduation is a wiser choice. This essay will provide a thorough examination of these contrasting perspectives. On the one hand, it is essential to acknowledge that individuals ought to recognize the significant advantages of starting work instantly after graduation. Initially, thanks to working, the youth who have the ability of earning money at an early stage. Since they will likely be nature enough, this allows them to able to become independent by their own income. It is evident that having a job which is a opportunity help them get a more grown-up version. Secondly, those who choose to work instead of pursuing higher education may have a better chance of advancing swiftly in their careers. This not only helps them have a multiple of practical experiences but also develops necessary skills in their career path. On the other hand, there are a variety of reasons why the young opt to continue studying after graduation. First and foremost, collegue and university education equips teenagers with meeting the requirement of degree, the majority of employers today look forwads to this. What’s more, job markets become more and more competitive. On account of the intense competition from hundreds of applicants, people are well-advised to have a remarkable qualification in order to secure the best jobs. Having a degree is an obvious advantage that graduates obtain. In Vietnam, students who graduate with a qualification in engineering are often well-paid and can easily hold good jobs. To sum up, it is evident that both entering the workforce after high school and chasing higher education have their own specific benefits.