some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals think that money is the key to happiness. While others are thinking opposite of the above argument. This essay will elucidate both sides of this issue and provide a personal opinion. Money can bring happiness to people's lives in multiple ways. Firstly, they can afford anything they want in terms of food, clothing, electronics and execute a holiday plan. Consequently, a combination of all such things can help release stress and lighten up person's mind. To cite an example, 70% population in Germany is enjoying a luxurious life. As a result, it is ranked as having most happiest and most stress-free citizens. On the flip side, emotional support and availability play a significant role in every stage of life, whether it is teenage, adult or old. To start up anything in life, like college, business and marriage, a person needs to become mentally prepared first. Consequently, there is always a need of family involvement, to boost confidence and stimulate motivation for better decision-making. For instance, there was s survey done by the Intelligence team in an autopart company, USA. The reason behind this survey was to gather data among employees to rank money on the basis of stability. As a result, the majority of people ranked money on the lowest and emotional availability from the family at the top. To recapitulate, Money can make you acquire anything you want. However, I strongly believe that there are various other things which people need to consider before money, such as emotional support from family, as a tool of happiness and success in their life.