Some people think the typical technology of a teacher and students in the classroom will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern life, advancement in technology is rapidly growing that even face-to-face contact between teachers and students will be less and taken over by new machines and software. The main agenda of this impending composition is to elaborate on why I fully agree with this notion. New technologies will be mostly used for basic teaching and visual teaching. Therefore, it will be very convenient for teachers and students to teach and learn anywhere and anytime. Moreover, tutors will have to record videos in schools and send it to the learners. As well as, teachers can open an online class with a full number of students with just a click of a button.In online classes, teachers can share pictures and diagrams, which will make it even easier for students to learn. Advancements will not only contribute to ease of access but also to picking the subject of their interest. Although some subjects are compulsory but they can choose them wisely and which lane they want to go in future. Future teachers will be responsible for giving the best websites and software to children for learning effectively. For example, many schools are taking online sessions to prepare students and even teachers for future advancements. Besides that, one US company is developing new software which can be easily navigated for the learners. I fully agree with this notion because it will grow and benefit the nation economy. As well as the students and individuals who could not afford institutional fees, but now, people can learn from online resources, and they are also cheap compared to school. To conclude, i definitely think in the future classes will not exist and interaction between both will be demolished due to the advancement of technology.