Some people believe that children should not be given homework everyday, while others believe that they must get homework everyday in order to be successful at school. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

The world is more complicated than how it was in the past and that include how education used to be. There is a group of people who think that giving kids homework everyday to do is not useful. While others believe that kids must get homework everyday to be successful. In this essay I will be discussing both point of views and give my opinion. There are some people who think that children should not be given homework everyday. First, because making students do homework everyday may lead to not having that much of leisure time. In addition, children could focus on their talents in their leisure time rather than spending it one homeworks. Second, not giving young people homework everyday can make them do more useful activities instead. Such as, playing different sports and moving their muscles instead of sitting on a desk all-day long. Finally, kids should spend more time with their family and socialize more instead of homework. On the other hand, others believe that having homework everyday is an excellent way to be successful. There are many reasons to that point of view. First, giving children homework everyday may lead to learning new information. Also, having new information can help children learn more about life. Second, having kids do homework everyday can make them smarter and more intelligent. Finally, in a recent article in America it was shown that children who do homework everyday are more likely to have a successful life. To conclude, both opinions have their own pros and cons. In my opinion, I believe that not having children to do homework everyday is more useful than having them do homework everyday.