These days, many people have their own computer and telephone, so it is quite easy for them to do their job at home. Does working at home have more advantages or more disadvantages?

nowadays, alot of people have their jobs in digital gadgets, although there is often simple and comfortable to do the work at their own house. this essay discuss both positive and nagetive aspects but i believed that it moe disadvantages then advatages. firstly the one reason of that most of the individuals have to work in online platforms. it is more convenience and easy for employeers to work in their computer and telephone. for example company provide own electronic devices that person can use this whatever they can. in addition there assiegnment and project completed on time as a result,they feel relaxed and esteemed that they finish their work on their working hours. secondly the leader would be greatful for employeers that they have finish their work timely. however those who are showing their productivity in a particular way boss of their company give the promotion for their job applicants. on the other hand, the dowside of this, the person who take all work in their home. it is difficult to concentrate at home. for instance they have a family and their concentrate divert their childern and home pressure furthermore they have to faces challanges in their work and inconsistency to complete their task.ultimatly they feel insomnia when they wakeup next day it lead to exhausted and frustrated all day. so, its not a suitable dicison for their career life. to conclude that, work from home it will be drawbacks to face alarming things in their home so in my point view it is simple to complete their task in their institute. it is better for their promotion and mental health.