Doctors recommend that older people should excersice regularly.However many of them do not exercise enough. What are the causes? What can be done to encourage them to exercise?

Nowadays, The exercise becoming an important to increase our quality of life. This is why some people think that the working out is healthful. while others believe that is not essential and it is something extra to be fit. The following discussion will explore the opposing views surrounding the issue and provide a reasoned personal opinion. firstly, The exercise regularly for older people it can be supportive for their health and for fit body furthermore, It could maintain the heart rate to be within normal range. In addition, Older gentleman should exercise in daily bases they are having right vision due to that older usually facing issue in their health unless they are in good routine. However, The healthcare or the Doctors should empower the older with workout schedule and healthy food. Also, older sometimes feel busy because of their kind of business, family, and energy but, this is not a valid reason to not exercise enough. This is every one priorty to motivating older people to become active person and community can help by increasing the number of the gyms in each city. In conclusion, After analysis of all points. personally, I believe that the advantages of beeing working out and healthy are clearly great.