Some people think that children should study in school the subject of science of food and how to prepare it properly. Other think it is a waste of time, because there are more important subjects to study. Discuss both views and give your opinion with reasons and relevant examples."

There is no denying the fact that some people believe the teaching children are significant. While i is a commonly heald belief that some individuals say learning how prepar food properly encouergs children to eat healthy meals rather than junk food,there is also an argument that others think that subjects like math and science are more important because they focus an academic skills that are necessary for future careers and higher edcaution. This essay will analyes this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, children learn what is healthy vs unhealthy,which helps prevent obesity and disease like diabetes.In other word, learning about suger and fats helps kids avoid juik food. In addition, healthy eating boosts focuse, memory, and, energy levels. For example, which improves academic performance too. On the other hand, time spend on cooking could uesd for math, science, or language. It is also possible to say that which are more critical for exam and careers. Moreover, cooking is a home skill, school should focus on academic an technical knowledge. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that both cooking and academic subjects are important for children's future.