As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing more and more human-performed jobs. What job positions that may be lost because of computers and what problems may this bring?

Acording to some academics, during the advancement of technology, human-performed work is changing by computers. This essay will explore which types of jobs will disappear and discuss potential consequences of this development. One of the main outcomes of technological advancement is the disappearance of certain jobs that previously performed by humans such as cashiers or factory workers. For example, in the manufacturing sector, factory workers be increasingle replaced by robots that can easily make more than possible work tasks with little chance of being gain injury during work time. Similarly, in the super-markets, large amount of workers will be alter with automatic machines and people can buy products without any cashiers help. If some individuals have some issues about their physical health or maybe they are introverts for them the most preferable choice is computers than humans. While in some offices some repetitiv tasks can be done with computers, people are spending their time for such useless works. These examples show that both low-skilled and some meaningless jobs are vulnerable to automation. The replacement of human workers by computers can lead to several serious issues. One major problem is unemployment especially for people who do not have any education. As a result, many people may struggle to find new work, leading to a decrease in their quality of life. Another significant problem is the increase in social inequality, as people who have any information about technology continue advance while others are left behind. Additionally, lost of job could negatively effect on people's mental health, causing stress and a sense of hopelessness. These issues highlight the social and economic challenges created by rapid technological change. In conclusion, although computer technology improve productivity, it can also cause econmical and social problems.