At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages?

It has been observed that in some countries the population of younger adults has been noticeably increased compared to older people. I believe that benefits of this situation surpass its drawbacks to a major extent. My position is elaborated with reasons and relevant examples. Examining the brighter side of the foremost one is that younger people are usually physically more fit and can learn new skills faster in most areas, which is beneficial for the economic growth of a country. For example, the warehouse company name jenburkt, they just prefer young candidates to work due to heavy lifting and other physical requirements in duties. Moreover, young people bring new ideas and they are more eager to make innovations. Furthermore, every country needs mind and energy of young for bright future. Therefore, government invests in the education and training sector. On the contrary, I would not overlook advantages. Not only, do old people have the experience of their life and which can play a major role in making decisions and in development but without their guidance and support it is difficult for younger people to get things done in their regular and professional life. For instance, in many big technology companies they prefer employees with ten to fifteen years of experience at the principal manager positions because they can manage and direct their team to meet goals. To conclude, there are both merits and demerits of increasing of young age residents than older people. However, I believe that it is more advantageous because it can give more skilled and enthusiastic people in country who can work for the longer time.