Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

There is no denying the fact that video games are present in most houses.And it widely use by different ages. While it is a commonly held belief that they are useful and have benefits,especially as a tool for learning,there is also an argument that opposes thia idea. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand,when people play games that have a different language that will help them to learn foreign language. In other words, while they enjoy their time,they will practice it by listening and reading,even if the users a native people. In addition,it is consider as a cheap way to spend your free time without wast your money. For example,playing computer games it do not cost you any founds, also sony games regardless of the amount of the devices, it just cost 50 dollars for the CD. On the other hand, exaggeration in the use of them will lead to many problems, such as wasting time and addiction in it. It is also possible to say that sometimes it will make you fogetting or delying to do your tasks. Moreover,it might make your eye sight weaker when you use them careless and without glasses. For instance, there are many researches that have proven that screen games have caused to make a lof of new generations need to wear glasses as a result of playing them. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this quation. On balance, however,I tend to believe that video games is not the perfect play for people,but that not mean do not use them, to avoid issues gamers just have to control themselves.