Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these point of views and give your opinion.

Some people want to find a good career and keep it forever others think they should change their operation after a couple of years. I argue that keeping a good job is more reasonable than leaving it. As a starting point, while I`m against changing job, I believe it has some benefits, for instance, you may find a better job with a better salary, if you have work experience or a good resume, you have a chance to develop yourself. Additionally, new companies and coworkers can teach you new things, while challenging yourself self it can motivate you to try harder. Personally, when I changed my corporation, I had to find a job with a bit heavier tasks, so I had to adapt, thus that made me stronger. On the other hand, changing jobs two or three times in your whole life is ok, but more than this has many disadvantages, like every ti me you have to handle a high level of stress and anxiety. Moreover, you might find an autocratic boss or bully colleagues, so you might put yourself in a bad situation. On top of that, I argue that while changing has some advantages, keeping a job is more beneficial. First, after a couple of years, you gain your own respect and you find your place among the colleagues. Another thing is, you have a stable position and you can avoid stress from looking for a job. For example, every day you know what to do, you have specific tasks to do. Furthermore, you get close to the staff and know how to cooperate with them to develop the company and yourself. In conclusion, I believe keeping a job is better for your mental health and you know what to do every day, but if you want to look for a job every three or two years, it can bother you and have a high risk, because of the personality of the boss and staff.