Today more and more tourist are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antartic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of visiting difficult places like the Sahara desert or Antarctica is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. majority of folks are in favour of this statement due to its number of merits. However, some of the people highlight its demerits first. In our further paragraphs, advantages and disadvantages of all the same we discussed. Initiating with the benefits of the, the first and foremost key benefit is discovering new places in the world like the Sahara. For example: the journey for a desert like the Sahara with hot weather in the summer, following that to see the nature of the desert. On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which make it problematic are, first, the Sahara in the summer can be so hot and sometimes might cause death. Secondly, however, for the Antarctic it's very cold and freezing all the time you will have to stay in a very warm place. In conclusion to the above statement, neither its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed bag of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.