Some people think that the goverment is responsible for crime prevention. Others think that it is individuals responsibility to pretocet themselves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays world,a lot of individuals believe that it's the governments responsibility to prevent crime and others say it's the responsibility of the same individual to protect themselves. This eassy will discus both views and will give my opinion. On one hand,the government could help in preventing crime by promoting workshops,lectures about crime prevention. in addition to that making strict rules to make every Crimnal think twice before commuting a crime.And I truly believe that government is responsible for crime prevention and without the government no individual can fully protect himself. On the other hand, Being able to defend yourself and protect yourself is not enogh to protect you from other criminals, if the government is corrupted and can't prevent all criminals from doing crime,no individual can protect himself in that situation. In conclusion, I believe it's the government's responsibility to protect individuals from crime and prevent crime from happening.