Some people say that nowadays children have an easy life, and some people think that the life of children was easier in the past. Discuss both points of view and also provide relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Life now and past it is easier now

When it comes to the issue of children's life, it has become a common concern in across all sectors of society. While many individuals believe that children's life is not hard today like previous periods due to the the blessing of modern science, others are opposed to the idea. However, before giving a reasoned conclusion, i will outline both points of view with relevant examples. On the one hand, kids have now all access to the tecnology where they can study,and play video games. They not only get the science but also make their lives easier than past. For example, the teenagers now do not need to reach school physically; instead of, they can attend online classes and appear in exams. In addition to, they do not waste their valuable times in roads; which also a time saver for them. The other point could be that children have access to internet where they can research or find out the answers. To cie an example, last month, juveniles of our local school, made a project which was based on the outer space. They collected the source of data from Google, and won second prize globally. However, it is a great achievement for children in recent years. On the other hand, some individuals believe that kids in 90's had the easier life than now. Because they did not have any extra pressure to do well in the academic performance. In addition, they did not have so many competitions; so their lives were more comfortable than today's era. For example, i listened from my father that they had little expectations, as well as a simple way of lives. Moreover, this means that they were more reliable and flexible, rather than today's contemporary world. To sum up, having analysed both sides of the views, i would like to state that today's children life is struggle free, instead of having more pressure on kids lives. Therefore, juveniles will reach longer in the future by the means of science.