Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-to-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays world, alot of individual's who believe that e learning will replace traditional education which is face to face education, while others say it's irreplaceable. This eassy will discuss both point of views,and i strongly believe that e -learning will replace traditional education. Firstly,with the advancement of technology education is becoming more easier to accses without the need to roll into programs or universities to get educated.Another thing is the convenience of e learning, any student can access the course and lectures through his phone or laptop which will make students attend all the lectures without having any excuses.A good example is blackboard, it's an website which makes students attend their classes virtiualy and write their assignments and homework's while sitting in their home.I believe that e learning will become the most popular form of education. On the other hand,traditional learning needs to be face to face and its not as convenient as the e learning is,but is more accurate to grade students due to them being present physically when the exam or assessment is taking place.But with higher rents of buildings and more expenses on electricity and education equipment, the replacement of traditional learning is unstoppable. In conclusion,I believe that in the near future class rooms will be replaced by virtual class rooms.