IT IS COMMONLY BELIEVE THAT NOWADAYS MAIN FACTOR THAT AFFECT A CHILD’S DEVELOPMENT ARE MEDIA,POP CULTURE AND FRIENDS.A DIFFERENT POINT OF VIEW IS THAT FAMILY PLAYS THE MOST SIGNIFICANT ROLE.DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views? Being in a reputable job position remains a top priority for many employees. While some people advocate for university programme completion as a main reason to occupy a proper job, others believe that getting involved in the market directly after school, may be more effective. In my opinion, although the practical experience is essential to find a suitable job, the graduate studies is fundamental in creating a strong career pathway. On the one hand, supporters of starting to practice a job after school argue that experience in the work field enhances the required professional skills to gain a job that meet their needs. Because the real world experience exposes them to work conditions which are not illustrated in the academic courses. For example, the project management diploma teach students how to achieve the work goals, while it does not provide them with the required problem solving skills that strengthen their ability to avoid gaps, so this skill makes them unique in their job and broaden their opportunities to be hired in a good position. However, I believe that this experience could be gained by an internship course during the university study. On the other hand, many believe that a well designed university course is a main factor to find a proper job, this is because the employers would prioritize those candidates with high degrees for the best positions due to their strong subject knowledge. For instance, an agricultural engineer who studied plants at university will be more qualified to decide what kind of plants is suitable for a specific soil in an area more that an experienced farmer which leads to saving efforts and resources. I strongly support the need of academic base to gain a successful long term job. In conclusion, guaranteeing a good job is important for a stable future. While after school work experience boosts the chances to gain the desired job, it is more crucial to accomplish an academic degree in order to build a long-term career. Therefore, it is my firm opinion that people should focus on the university courses to ensure being in a suitable job.