The Advantages and Disadvantages of Children Having a Large Number of Toys

The Public argues that people need to take responsibility for fast food becoming part of our lives, while others say that it is the government's responsibility. This essay will describe for both the individual and the government's roles to take control. People need to improve their efficiency to get more time for finish their activities. As a result, people need to spend their time rapidly for fulfil their basic needs. One hand, producing meals for an individual needs to spend more time from preparing to consuming. On the other hand, business has developed quick food services which is fastly afford by everybody called fast food. However, fast food has some problems in health issue. For instance, consuming fast food in a long term could be increase weight, risk ofhypertension, and other metabolic syndromes. As a result, health experts and people who concerned about its issue are proposing that individuals to limit their consumption on fast food. They argue that everybody has control on their body, and has responsibility to keep their body healthy. Furthermore, People who are concerned on healthy food has encouraged for everybody to limit their fast food consumption with some method and measurement. The health activist has proposed the government to take a role. The government needs to regulate this issue by control the food standar and raise people awareness about healty food. For example, the government can be control the food health standards and promote healthy food in the mass media. In addition, the government have to provide health monitor for everybody regularly. To summarize, Public has right to keep healthy by their efforts, and the government needs to support with their policy which is make sure everybody gets the same access to it.