More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are there any disadvantages to shopping online? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no denying the fact that online shopping is more common these days than before. I agree that shopping online is a comfortable option because it's a provide speed and a lot of choices. To begin with, online shopping is the first option today, it matches the word speed. A lot of people are busy and have a full-time jobs,going to the mall and waste time is not a wise thing to do. For instance, they can do online orders from anywhere while they are on their way to work or their lunch break with the less time and effort. Another point to consider is people have different preference on things, malls have limited things and it is possible to not find what you want. Moreover, online shops have variety of options from all over the world, plus, it allows to compare the prices and making the best deal. For example, many individuals have seen the same item in different store with a different price and quality. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that online shopping is a game changer. Fast deliveries and diverse options while sitting at home is a dream.