In many countries, it is becoming mandatory to receive vaccines in order to prevent the spread of disease. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In most of the nations, it is compulsory for individuals to get vaccination in order to reduce the effect of diseases. I think this is a positive development as vaccines help to lower the medical expenses, save their lives and boost their immunity system in order to prevent the virus. One of the main benefits of receiving vaccines at proper time is that it assists to cure the illness at initial stage. This may result that fewer people become sick and lower their medical expenditures and it is really important for the better and the healthier community. Moreover, with mandatory vaccination, more people get vaccinated and they know what will happen if they ignore it. So, by getting vaccination on time aids to increase their immunity level and reduce the outbreaks of illness. For example, In covid pandemic, those people who got shots of AstraZeneca, improved their immunity system which is significant to lessen the effects of this infectious disease. Furthermore, researchers do a lot of experiments and research on the vaccines to prevent the side effects on human body. In this way, vaccines can save lives by preventing severe illness and rise the life expectancy of individuals whether they are older or younger. Also, they can lead a better and healthier lifestyle by getting immunization on time. To sum up, it is true that some developing nations make it mandatory for everyone to get vaccines on time. I believe it is essential to lessen the healthcare expenses, enlarge their life expectancy rate and improvement in natural immune system to avoid infection and contamination among people.