Some people think that the best way to improve road safety is to increase the min legal age for driving a car or motorbike.To what extent do you agree/disagree

It is argued that raising the legal age to drive vichels is the most viable solution to enhance the safety of the streets. This essay disagrees with this veiw and will display that imposing fines and raising awareness is a better way. On the one hand, imposing fines on drivers who violate the road saftey rules will force them to respect and follow these rules. Individulas will pay a lot of fines if they drive in an inresponseble way such as surpassing the speed limit or not stopping at the stop signes. If they keep violating the street laws they should lose their driving license. The authorities should use cameras and AI to detect these cars. For example, in Suadi Arabia, there are over thousands of cameras in its streets to monitor the road safty detect violating cars then an automatic fine will be sent to the driver this system has successfully declined the number of car crashes in the last 10 years. On the other hand, officials should work hard to spread awareness on the importance of following the laws to make the streets a safer place. They can start educating future drivers like teenagers and children in schools about this issue. Moreover, traffic police can use social media platforms to reach a bigger audience. For instance, In UAE, Dubai government used social media to post an educational content about the dangers of high speed driving. In conclusion, this essay believes increasing the driving age is not the best way to improve the street saftey abd this can be reached by using other ways like finnacial fines or by teaching people the imortance of driving wisely.