Some people think that team sports prepare children for work life but others think individual sports are better. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is argued that that children who plays in a team sport are more prepared for the future career life, while others believe that solo sports are better than he first one. This essay will argue that group sports are more beneficial while the other arguments is not valid. On the one hand, Children who join tram sports can gain many prime qualities since these teams allow them to interact with their team mates who are at their age or other adults like their coaches. As a result, they will develp skills that are improtant for their work future such as the ability to be an effective team member. They will also learn the appropriate way to deal and communicate with different people from different backgrounds. For instance, many familes in Saudi Arabia make sure that their children join football academies like Alhilal academy to enjoy their free time and make friends. On the other hand, Children who join solo sport teams might improve some skills like the ability to foucs for longer time. However, this is not enugh for ones future career and spending long hours alone will dcrease their chances to learn fundamental social qualities. For example, a study has found that it is more difficult for people who work individually to make new relationships in their life. In conclusion, group sports have a huge positive impact on younger people socially like learning how to successfully interact with others, whereas individual sports will affect their social intellect. This essay agrees with the foremost argument.