Some say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that companies should think about how they can increase the number of their customers. While it is commonly held belief that advertising is the successful way to raise sales, there is also an argument that advertising is a very old method and it does not have significant effects. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, in our globalization world, social media has a crucial impact on individuals' brains, In other words, using different platforms for marketing will assist in increasing the number of people who will know about the product. In addition, a lot of people now make their decisions to pay anything on their favorite influencer reviews about it. For example, last week there was a significant rise in new perfume because of the advertising campaign organized by a perfume manufacturer which included many influencers. On the other hand, some people believe that there is a more creative way to attract customers' attention to the product. It is also possible to say that the quality of the commadity or its package is more important than spending money on advertising. Therefore, the client will repay the product depending on their experience with it. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, On balance, however, I tend to believe that advertising has a vital role in marketing nowadays, even of there high cost, it will be not only the reason for the rise in product sales in any company, but it will also increase the financial returns.