The governments investment in art such as music and theatre is a waste of money, government must invest money on public service instead. Do you agree or disagree?

I don' t agree with the idea. Artistic activity like music or exhibitions is a crucial factor in modern life. First of all, I believe that the public service is prioritised, because it is directly connected the quality of life. However, I don' t think that the governments find investment in the arts a waste of money. This essay will discuss both perspectives and present my opinion. On the one hand, social facilities play an extremely important role in modern society. For example, just thinking of life without public transportation is terrible. Moreover, Healthcare is one of the most significant public services. When I get a cold, all things I can do is take some rest. It's really embarrassing. Like this, public services are vital in our life. On the other hand, I don' t think investing in art is a waste of money. Many people enjoy art to relief their stress in their own ways. For example, some listen to music and take some rest over the weekend, which makes individuals feel recharged. In my case, one of my hobbies is going for a walk with piano music. I can' t keep my daily routinewithout it. To sum up, activities related to art have an important impact on our mental health. In conclusion, I believe that the bottom line is a balanced approach between art and public service. Public service doesn' t only play a significant role in our convenience, but also art has a vital role for us in differet ways. What we have to do isn' t an assessment. What we need to do is acknowledge that both are important.