In today’s world, some people think that museums and art galleries are unnecessary because everything is available online. Do you agree or disagree?

There are some countries in which most people prefer to have their own house rather than renting one. This is because having your own home provides you security from many threats such as money and it should be seen as positive development because house owners can decorate their houses according to their own style. Having your own house gives you safety from money. This makes you stress free from paying rents each month and even if you have no money for eating something but you have your own house for living, this gives you a sense of comfort. Furthermore, this is also a basic need for everyone and most give priority of living in their own houses. For instance, in Pakistan, more than 80% of population living in their own houses. Although, they were poorer but they were happy than those who are living in a rented house. It should be as a positive development because people who are living in their own houses can design their houses according to their mood. Most parents and children wish to make his homes as a comfortable place because it's human psychology where he lives he want to design this place in a beautiful way. For example, in developed nations, all of the house owners designed their houses to feel this place soothing and relaxed. In conclusion, most of people want their own houses because it gives them safety from paying rents and they also have chance to build and design their houses as they like.