“Some people say that it is best to be loyal and to work for one company during one’s life. Others take the opposite view and say it is better to change jobs frequently in one’s life. Discuss these views and give your opinion.”

Some people in the society believe that someone should be dedicated to one company and work there their whole life, while others advocate that changing jobs many times is better. This essay will discuss both sides and explain why I believe that working in one company makes your life better. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why being loyal for one company has more benefits. The first reason is having a high position at work because of the dedication that you have shown. Working for a long time in one place shows your rich experience in that field and loyalty, then most of the time these people get the highest role there. Moreover, it is a guarantee that the person will have a stable salary. For example, you work at the same job for a long time and you know how much the company is going to pay you throughout your career. This shows your salary will be stable and will only increase because of your role will grow. On the other hand, there is a section of the community who thinks that changing workplaces many times during whole life also has benefits. Such as deals help gain new experiences in different places and situations. Although, you will have a wide range of friends and communities because when a person switch the company from one to another, they meet new people. For instance, many successful entrepreneurs challenged themselves in different jobs that made them more informed in various fields and open to new people. This shows how many advantages you can gain from changing workplaces. In conclusion, while both being loyal or working in different companies have their advantages, I strongly believe that staying and working in one company is a good choice, especially in today’s competitive job market.