Many people today are worried about cybercrime, chess hacking and identity theft. What problems does cybercrime cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take?

Cybercrimes such as hacking, threat the safety of many people around the world and it can cause many problems like the easy access to personal data. There are a number of solutions that individuals and orgnaizations can take such as using more complex software systems. There are many crimes that are linked to the lack of cyper security, one of them is that the personal information of internet's useres are not safe. The easy access to the data can encourage the identity theft, where criminals can use someone's idenitiy to commit online crimes. They can use the fake idenities to gather sensitive information from work websites or they can log in to bank accounts and steal money. For example, in 2022, over ten thousand people were victims of personal data theft in Saudi Arabia. On the other hand, there are some solutions that both ordinary people and businesses can follow. Individuals should not share their personal data or passwords with any one as well as using better ways to protect their information on the applications they use like using face identification. When it comes to orgnaizations, they can upgrade their software programes to more complex and secure ones even if they cost more. For instance, Alrajihi bank in Saudi Arabia changed their websites' software after a chain of cyber attacks in 2020. In conclusion, the internet crimes are more common recently which cause can worry its users. It can cause many problems like staeling people's identity to commit other cybercrimes. However, there are some viable solutions such as spreading awarness among internet users and upgrading to more secure software systems.