Family members and friends caring for elderly people find it hard to spend enough time looking after them. What are the causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest?

IT's normal for the family and friends to find taking care of the elderly people hard, taking care of others has never been easy. because there are too many causes, like most of the old people have medical issues like Alzheimer's or high blood pressure, or even different diseases. yes! it's hard but not impossible. I will be providing some suggestions in this esay to solve the problem first of all, we want to shed light on how to manage the time schedule btween the the family and friends, becuse here you don't only have an issue with an old person that safering for certin type of disease but old person they need time and alot of caring like how a new born do there will be time for food, medicine and some entertainment it head to solve this issue Separate the task and the time. On the other hand, they need to be aware of CPR so if anything happens, they will be ready and must have a lot of patience with the elderly people, especially who suffering from alzheimer disease; these people are not in there good physical mind so they need more time and care also to be able to improve them self they must read and serch on how to take care of over aged people. In the end, it is not easy at all to take care of others in general It's really a huge responsibility and would make you feel under a lot of pressure, but it also will make you feel better cuse you are experiencing something new and you feel their feeling if they happy you will be happy. You will be touched with every moment you have with them