In today's very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reason and provide specific examples to support your answer.

In the world, working opportunities, having skills is a must thing to have NOT only one skill a diffrent skills that would support you not only in the work but also in the outside world to succeed in life in this essay we will be discusing two sides of importent sides, social skill and having good qualifications in the working world. Social skills, in my belief, are very important not only in the working life situation but also in actual life. it will help people to communicate with the person with that skill easily and support them with a lot of parts in life. For example, having very good social skills will determine your relationship with your manager at work, which will support you throughout the rest of your career However, having good qualifications is not less important than social skills because you can not put high school student as a project manager in a big company, even if he has good social skills he lacks experience and a dgree in that department that he should be learning about so yes having a social skill is not enugh you also must a have some dgree in the department that you will be working in. In conclusion, having one skill or even more without any educational degree is not enough for a person who wants to develop their career to the next level, so both social skills and good qualifications are important