Houses are essential for people. Some argue that governments should offer free houses for people who can not afford to pay for it. Do you agree or disagree with the statement.

In contemporary world, some people believe that government should provide free houses to people who are not able to buy. If government will offer free house to homeless people it will fluctuate economic growth, In addition, providing low cost shelter and jobs to poorer people will help them to spend life independently. I disagree that government should not offer free homes to people. On the one hand, Although houses are primary need for humans nowadays. instead of investing in schools and hospitals which plays an important role in countries growth, investing to build many free houses can cause economic growth of a country. For example, If country have less modernize schools for young generation and hospitals with no upgrated machines which can save peoples life. instead of providing these facilities if government will invest on building houses for homeless people it will lead to an arguments between peoples who are against of it and country's economy will fall dramatically. On the other hand, primary solution for that issue is to provide low paid jobs to homeless people and also give them cheap shelters. Moreover, it will help them to spend life independently without anyone's fear. For example, if government will on odd jobs for homeless peoples as a result they will be able to pay tax and help to boost country's economy In conclusion, I disagree because government should focus on promoting job culture to homeless people it leads to an economic and government should invest on sectors which are very important such as hospitals and schools, instead, of investing on houses for homeless people.