In recent years,” responsible tourists” have paid attention to preserving both culture and environmrnt of the places thay visit. However, some poelpe say that it is impossible to be a “responsible tourist”. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All countries have the pride of preserving and enhancing their culture through different strategy and plan. It is to showcase the heritage of the ancestors and to provide knowledge to everyone who wants to learn about different culture and their way of living. Firstly, I have been a tourist to most countries in Southeast Asia and I would agree that tourists are great when following instructions in a foreign country. Tourist attractions can be well preserved if people can obey and follow the rules respectfully. Given that you might face consequences when you don' t abide with the law. For example, people are very mindful when they are throwing their trash into designated trash bins. They don' t just dump their litter anywhere. Responsible tourists make sure that they use the right segregation technique and follows the designated color of the garbage bins. Secondly, I also disgaree for those tourists who doesn' t care about the keeping and maintaining the beauty of the tourist destinations. They don' t value the idea that many people worked hard to maintain the beauty of their country for tourists. For example, they walk on the grass and not in the sidewalk. They vandalized stairs or chairs at the park. The worst part about this kind of behavior, no one is going to be liable and you won' t get charged for doing bad. In conclusion, I would have to agree that I can still find some goodness in tourists who enjoys the warm embrace of different countries without destroying the environment.