Government investment in the arts, such as music and theater, is it a waste of money . Government must the money in public services instead. To what extend do you agree with this situation?

Spending money in the arts such as songs, and cinemas, is authority wasting money. On the contrary, the goverment should utilise currency in the public services. I strongly agree that the authorities must invest money for public services due to this, people of country will get the better living life. This essay will discuss both the views. On the one hand, if the authorities use a large amount of money only in music, and theater, As a result, people will get only entertainment from such fields. In addition, they will spend money for the unnecessary part of their lives because they will get only temporary happiness and pleasure. This would not increase their living standards. For example, in Kenya, public faced harsh condition of the public transportation, where the trains conditions were very poor, and bad time schedule of the arrival and departure. On the other hand, if the government invest a numerous amount of money for public infrastructures instead of investing money in arts, so this would make smooth and good life in terms of transportations, roadways, etc. As a consequence, there would not be any congestion in the public transport and damaged roads. This will make country more strong in the infrastructure field, where lives of people would not face any issues and make it more convenient. In conclusion, the authorities must take wise decision to invest in such a way, where citizens of country should not get chance to knock the door of the government. This will create strong relationship between the authorities and the public.