some people think that interview is not reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better method. to what extent do you agree or disagree

There is view that interviewing is not better method of choosing an employ while there variety of ways. while some say that using another way is the best way, i believe interviewing one of the best and affective to know their personality and person's real abilty. In the world there are numerous of jobs which people can work and also every people have to test before they start their work. Although, there are variety of ways of testing people, interviewing is the best way to check. Interviews often depend too much on how a person looks and speaks. The main reason is that with this way people may know their character and personality. On the one hand, a candidate who is confident, articulate may impress interviewers, even if their job skills are lacking.They can ask about previous experience, problem solving, and how the person would handle difficult situations. Although, some people think that written tests are better but there are also disadvantages. while tests and trial work might show people's skills or knowledge and how person will fit into the company team or culture, it cannot shows their attitude and motivation. Thus, interviews is better at showing the whole picture not technichal skills. In constarst, interview is the reliable method of hiring.They give a deeper understanding of the people and help employers to make the best choice. Other methods can support the process, but it is not affective approach.