Some people say that computer skills should be added to primary subjects such as reading, writing, and math in elementary schools. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

I simply agree with this statement as nowadays computer skills are a main thing for our lifestyle which includes jobs that require computer knowledge and support for future applications, and here is why. For the first reason, Computer skills are a great hobby and knowledge that requires a long-term of of studying session that reach out in a term of years, such as 5 to 8 years of knowledge and skills, which could change a student's future for the better, to say the least, As for the second reason, computer skills are a great way to understand technology in basic and advanced ways. So in summary, i agree that elementary schools should be added to primary subjects as it would be a new knowledgeable assistant for this future and hobbies that could potentially unlock a new level of habit that could help them out with job applications and work enjoyment after graduation.