Some people think that the inteernet has brought people closer togethert while others that people and communities are bbecome more isolated. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Recently, some people argue that society is connected by the internet, and others think that humans and communities are becoming isolated. This essay will explain both points of view and my opinion. On the one hand, people think that the internet is well developed to improve human well-being, especially in social life. The internet provides some benefits in communication among people. Hence, people commonly use the internet to have connections by email, phonecalls, and videocalls. The public prefers to choose modern technology that connects with the internet to have long-distance communication easily, which is cheaper than they have travel to visit. For instance, people may be connecting they daily with other family members at any place. Therefore, people commonly to utilise the internet and connect several devices such as laptops, handphones, and others. On the other hand, the internet provides many ways to connect and get more information. However, people argue that the internet will be decreasing the relationship among them. In fact, people prefer to have a chat on the internet rather than have a chat with other individuals who are present in their daily life. For example, a family should spend their leisure time by having conversations among themselves, but they prefer to use handphones to spend time on social media. In my opinion, it would be wise for every to use the internet for the right purpose without removing their role in social life. The internet could be beneficial if it is used to minimise the boundaries, and to increase access to information, also connecting isolated areas to the world.